Application Troubles?

Have you had an issue with applying to join TwitchRP through the website? GameWithMe has provided a handy solution: THIS IS ONLY IF YOU ARE HAVING ISSUES APPLYING. First go to the application page and notice where it says to “click here to sign in with Steam”. Then click where it says “log out”. Next you need to re-login by following the image below. And the final step is to link your account. Once this is complete you can go back to the application page and complete your app. PLEASE NOTE: You must connect to Discord on the application page

2018-10-23T23:06:21-06:00January 2nd, 2017|

Welcome to ARK Season 15

Season 15 is live! We're back on The Island and anxiously awaiting the release of Tek Tier, currently scheduled for 21st December. We've made a lot of notable changes so as always, read the rules and try not to get into trouble. This Season's Mods You can subscribe to them all here ecoTrees eco in Wonderland eco's RP Decor eco's Tek Decor TwitchRP Currency Reusable Parachute and Altimeter eco's Scorched Earth Decor Advanced Rafts Castles, Keeps and Forts Medieval Architecture Cute Hair Stealthic Custom Hairstyles Extra ARK 2.0 Echo's OCD Stacking Storage 2.1 GlassMetal The paint mixer mod is no

2018-10-23T23:06:29-06:00December 18th, 2016|

Meet The Community Team

Now that the dust is settling on the new season, I thought it was time that you meet the community moderation team. As you will know from the rules, players are not supposed to contact the admins directly with server questions. They're a busy lot and taking individual questions from the thousands of people whitelisted would be insane. For that, we have the moderators: Claytor22, KOappC and Weefz (that's me). We're here to clarify rules, provide guidance on handling sticky situations and generally answer questions about the server. Feel free to DM us on Discord with your questions, issues or

2018-10-23T23:06:35-06:00December 17th, 2016|

The Storm Is Coming

Those of you who read the TwitchRP Discord will know that the server will wipe this week. We will be on The Island, in preparation for Wildcard's upcoming 253 patch. Tek Tier Phase 1 HYPE! The wipe is scheduled for Friday 16th December at Noon CST. That's 6pm GMT, 1pm EST and for our Australian friends, Saturday 17th December at 5am AEDT. That's what they use in Canberra apparently. For your convenience, you can look up the wipe time in your nearest major city here. Our tech team will get the server up and running as soon as possible. This

2018-10-23T23:06:43-06:00December 15th, 2016|